Contact Us

    MAX BOYCE

Max Boyce MBE
President 
 
 

Chris Bailey
Treasurer
Swansea Bay
01639 813502
treasurer@swsc.co.uk


John Davies
Chairman
Llantrisant & Pontyclun
01443 672982
chairman@swsc.co.uk


Howel Craven
Secretary
Morriston
01792 523423
secretary@swsc.co.uk


Vacant
Vice Chairman
 admin@swsc.co.uk




Peter Watkins
Woodlake Park
01633 891794
watkins246@btinternet.com


Gordon Elliott
GlynHir
07854 168482
gordon.elliott52@gmail.com


Clive Evans
Carmarthen
07582 662427
cliveevans71@gmail.com


Brian B Price
Llantrisant & Pontyclun
01443 223249
priceb@sky.com
TONY KEY

Tony Key
Tenby
07914 154281
tonykey@btinternet.com


Allen Watts (Webmaster)
Tenby
01834 831359
admin@swsc.co.uk